Entertainment

Upcoming Events

  • Chocolate Wheel - Sunday 22 Jul - 6:15 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Bingo - Monday 23 Jul - 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • Bingo - Tuesday 24 Jul - 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
  • TRIVIA - Wednesday 25 Jul - 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
  • Chocolate Wheel - Sunday 29 Jul - 6:15 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Bingo - Monday 30 Jul - 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • Bingo - Tuesday 31 Jul - 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
  • TRIVIA - Wednesday 01 Aug - 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
  • Eye of the Tiger - Saturday 04 Aug - 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
  • Chocolate Wheel - Sunday 05 Aug - 6:15 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Bingo - Monday 06 Aug - 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • Bingo - Tuesday 07 Aug - 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
  • TRIVIA - Wednesday 08 Aug - 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
  • Chocolate Wheel - Sunday 12 Aug - 6:15 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Bingo - Monday 13 Aug - 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • Bingo - Tuesday 14 Aug - 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
  • TRIVIA - Wednesday 15 Aug - 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
  • The Steve Edmonds Band - Friday 17 Aug - 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
  • Chocolate Wheel - Sunday 19 Aug - 6:15 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Bingo - Monday 20 Aug - 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10