What’s On

Date/Time Event
Friday 27 Mar
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Friday Night Raffle
Sunday 29 Mar
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Sunday Meat Raffle
Monday 30 Mar
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Morning Bingo
Tuesday 31 Mar
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Evening Bingo
Wednesday 01 Apr
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Trivia
Friday 03 Apr
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Friday Night Raffle
Sunday 05 Apr
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Sunday Meat Raffle
Monday 06 Apr
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Morning Bingo
Tuesday 07 Apr
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Evening Bingo
Wednesday 08 Apr
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Trivia
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Powered by Events Manager