What’s On

Date/Time Event
Friday 29 May
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Friday Night Raffle
Asquith Bowling Club, Asquith NSW
Sunday 31 May
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Sunday Meat Raffle
Asquith Bowling Club, Asquith NSW
Monday 01 Jun
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Morning Bingo
Asquith Bowling Club, Asquith NSW
Tuesday 02 Jun
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Evening Bingo
Asquith Bowling Club, Asquith NSW
Wednesday 03 Jun
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Trivia
Asquith Bowling Club, Asquith NSW
Friday 05 Jun
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Friday Night Raffle
Asquith Bowling Club, Asquith NSW
Sunday 07 Jun
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Sunday Meat Raffle
Asquith Bowling Club, Asquith NSW
Monday 08 Jun
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Morning Bingo
Asquith Bowling Club, Asquith NSW
Tuesday 09 Jun
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Evening Bingo
Asquith Bowling Club, Asquith NSW
Wednesday 10 Jun
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Trivia
Asquith Bowling Club, Asquith NSW
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Powered by Events Manager